Call of DutyNEWS

Download Call of Duty Vanguard Beta: PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, or Xbox Series X | S

Download Call of Duty Vanguard Beta: PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, or Xbox Series X | S. Every COD player is waiting for the new version of the game, but it is taking time. Call of Duty: Vanguard is one of the most anticipated games of the year, and from now on everyone has the opportunity to try its online mode. Here we tell you all about its open beta, from the platforms and dates to its requirements on PC.  Read more BGMI or PUBG Mobile: New Bot Lobby Mode, Play, win, Chicken Dinner [VS AI]

Call of Duty Vanguard Beta Availability

The first period was given as a PlayStation exclusive, but now it has been opened for all platforms. Whether you’re on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, or Xbox Series X | S, you can crossplay Vanguard for free. It will last until September 20 at this time depending on your country: Read more PUBG 2 is a totally new PUBG sequel for PC and consoles in 2022

  • Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico: 12:00 pm
  • Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Chile: 1:00 pm
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil:  2:00 pm
  • United States  : 1:00 pm (ET zone) / 10:00hs (PST zone)
  • Spain: 19:00hs

The maximum level that can be reached in the beta is 30, and some exclusive rewards can be unlocked. Your progress in the beta will not carry over to the final game. As for the maps, there will be 7 out of 20 available, plus 6 modes and 6 Operators. Read more Garena officially released Free Fire MAX v2.65.1 update Globally – How to Download [APK+OBB]

Download the Call of Duty Vanguard Beta

  • To play the COD beta
  • You need a Battle.net account. 
  • You don’t need to have Xbox Live Gold, or have it pre-purchased. 
  • You can access it through the menu of Call of Duty: BOCW, Call of Duty: MW, and Call of Duty: Warzone.

System Requirements for PC

  • Operating System: Windows 10 64-bit (latest Service Pack)
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-4770k / AMD Ryzen 7 1800X
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070 8GB / GTX 1660 6GB or AMD Radeon RX Vega 56
  • Free storage: 45 GB

Call of Duty Vanguard Released Date

Call of Duty: Vanguard is out November 5, 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, and PC via Battle.net. 

“If you like this article follow us on Google NewsFacebookTelegram, and Twitter. We will keep bringing you such articles.”

Leave a Reply

Back to top button