List of countries where Apex Legends Mobile will launch soon

Respawn Entertainment has announced that its futuristic first-person battle royale shooter, Apex Legends Mobile will be available to mobile devices next week.

The game was initially launched last year as part of closed beta and will be enjoying a restricted geographical rollout as a free download.

This article shares the list of countries where this game will be released by next week.

Read: Top 3 reasons why BGMI Lite release will be more successful after the Free Fire ban in India

List of countries where Apex Legends Mobile will release next week

Ten nations have been picked for the first launch phase, which includes

  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Indonesia
  • Mexico
  • Peru
  • Argentina
  • Colombia.

The company has not offered a precise date but has confirmed that the game will become accessible to download on both Android and iOS devices.

Once the Limited Regional Launch occurs, players will be needed to head over to their local app stores and do an initial sign-up. As for the characters, players may choose from Bloodhound, Gibraltar, Lifeline, Wraith, Bangalore, Octane, Mirage, Pathfinder, and Caustic. Essentially, the early roster in Apex Legends.

Read: Ocean Sharma suggests Krafton launch BGMI Lite ‘asap’: Fans waiting for the release date

Pre-registrations are now live on both Google Play Store and the App Store, with additional details on the worldwide launch coming shortly. “We’ll be providing updates on worldwide launch after we’ve made informed judgments coming out of the restricted regional launch,” states the blog post. “We’re currently actively testing the app throughout the globe and we can’t wait for more gamers to join the fun at launch!”

Apex Legends Mobile is created particularly for smartphones, and hence, does not enable cross-play with the console or PC versions. It is worth mentioning that the game is officially still in the development phase and is being tuned to operate on a range of platforms. “- devices not supported during the restricted area test include iOS devices with less than 2GB RAM and Android smartphones with less than 3GB RAM,” it adds.

However, the following Android brands with 2GB RAM will be supported – Vivo, Oppo, Huawei, Motorola, Samsung, Lenovo, and Xiaomi.

Also Read: BGMI 1.9 Beta Version APK Download File And Installation Guide

“If you like this article follow us on Google NewsFacebookTelegram, and Twitter. We will keep bringing you such articles.”

Shazia Irani

Passionate about technology, the geek world and a little nerdy. My title says I'm a accountant, but in reality I just love writing about what I love. Technolover.

Related Articles

Back to top button